DEV Community

karissastew
karissastew

Posted on

Dirty Oat Chai: Coffee & Coding

I wanted to give myself a warm welcome to the wonderful world of coding! To begin, I must start with coffee. My regular order is a hot dirty oat chai latte. This is important in case anyone wants to send their warm regards my way with a fresh cuppa :-) We all have our go-tos and regular orders to make ourselves comfortable and get ready to start our days. The basics and ingredients are the same, but our format, uses, needs, and modes of operation differ when it comes to both coffee and coding. Starting off with #javascript. Finishing Phase 1 of Flatiron School’s software engineering program AND my cup of dirty oat chai are both within reach! This will be a technical blog of my journey through school and beyond. Let’s get it going, y’all!

Top comments (0)