DEV Community

kabalisa dany
kabalisa dany

Posted on

Glory was waiting for me at the finish line

Graduation is not the end ,it's just a beginning. it gives me great pleasure to address that the journey we started 6weeks ago has come to an end, am not excited because it is ending but because it left me with knowledge i came to seek๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

i would like to take this time to say congrats to my fellow interns task force 4. we did with whole support and motivating each other through the whole journey.๐ŸŽŠ

i also seize this opportunity to extend my deep gratitude and appreciation to Code of Africa & Awesomity lab , all facilitators i feel so grateful for all knowledge , skills i got from youโ€™all
now i can't wait to start using all the skills and solve problem, contribute out there as well as help all those who are where i belonged 6weeks ago๐Ÿ˜Ž

code of Africa & awesomity and task force 4.0 have been family, friends to me and this is not goodbye to them ,i will always feel at home every time i will be there. if there is any reason that would get me going back there,i would definitely do that๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฝ
thank you to all for baring with me each week, i will be posting some post but not every week as i used to.
May God bless you all.

Top comments (0)