DEV Community

kabalisa dany
kabalisa dany

Posted on

it's me again😎, let me walk you through how was my week 4🕺🏽🕺🏽

okay, i have to admit that week 4 took me much energy🤯🤯and gave a lot to talk about.

Monday morning , Mr Regis came thru and said we have to have all endpoint and business logic running by Friday. whole team was happy because that when sprint1 begun🤗🤗. we worked on it whole week and we had a demo at Friday with all API running , to be honest it was almost impossible🥺🥺 but guess what , we made it possible and on my side i was very happy of myself how quickly we are growing in solving task in short time🤩🤩.

within a week we also had some soft skills about stress management with Axel. in this session we learnt a lot and for me most of it was new. i didn't know that you can transform bad moment you are having into positive one, good thing right😉😉 ??

Mr Joseph gave us also a lot about agile and we benefited a lot from it. it was short interesting session and it gave me a clue of what i have to go and find and read much about it

briefly this week was very much intense😞😞 but we managed to finish it very well and we looking forward to the same in week 5😜😜

Top comments (0)