DEV Community

Cover image for HI GUYS , AM HERE TO TALK ABOUT MY HOBBY
KevinSamuel
KevinSamuel

Posted on

HI GUYS , AM HERE TO TALK ABOUT MY HOBBY

AS a child I grew IN Kigali city, I like basketball so much, I support Los Angeles Lakers and I admire LEBRON JAMES.
I was a great player in high school at which I got Scholarship when I was In S6, I thought I would go all the way to become a great international basketballer, but unfortunately ,It didn't
go my way, but I hope my child will fulfill my dream.

I also like to watch football, am a big Fan of ARSENAL FC and FC BARCELONA, I like LIONNEL MESSI by which as many ,I take him as the GOAT(The greatest of all the time in football),
I like zoo life, by watching wild life documentaries, am a big fan of little children, I used to talk to them and listen from them, in order to know what they think

My favorite food are Meat ,Irish potato and PIZZA

Thanks for today, see u next time

bye!!!

Top comments (0)