DEV Community

KevinSamuel
KevinSamuel

Posted on

THE BEST BOOK I EVER READ

Image descriptionHello again, am coming back to talk about the best book I ever read.

The best book I ever read is called THE UNIVERSE by Dorling Kindersley,I never realize how big universe is and how the planets work until I read this book.

I understood the mechanism between planets, especially 8 planets which circulate around the sun.
I came to know how fast our earth is , as its use the amazing speed of 30km/s circulating the sun which is estimated equal to 108000km/h.
I had tirelessly read this book because I was very interested to know more about the universe and how it works.
Very soon ,I will share you more informations about what I read from this book but I can encourage everyone to read it to know even more.

Thanks for today,see u soon.

Top comments (0)