DEV Community

Prabhaav Swarup
Prabhaav Swarup

Posted on

Paid Project

Hey Everyone, My name is Prabhaav Swarup and I am very new to computer languages, despite being surrounded by computers from a very young age. I am currently learning JS and am starting a new project which i think will be very successful. For that to happen I need to build a team of like minded people who are willing to make the journey with me and will also be compensated for it. All those interest feel free to HMU so that we can talk about it.

Top comments (12)

Collapse
 
akashshyam profile image
Akash Shyam • Edited

Details please! email - akash.shyam2008@gmail.com

btw, a little bit about me -
I'm fullstack web developer and designer who is passionate about coding. I love creating websites for startups and companies to increase their exposure. I'm always learning and picking up new skills and technologies. I love working and collaborating in a team and growing together. I'm a freelancer and specialize in React, NodeJS, and MongoDB.

Collapse
 
riteshk276 profile image
Ritesh

Please tell more details about the project and business approach

Collapse
 
king2001 profile image
Prabhaav Swarup

If possible would you like to talk about this privately, so that we may have franker conversations, better introductions and establish team roles?

Collapse
 
riteshk276 profile image
Ritesh

Sure we can talk on instagram @ritesh6843

Collapse
 
dawnind profile image
Mainak Das

Explain about the project !

Collapse
 
king2001 profile image
Prabhaav Swarup

If possible would you like to talk about this privately, so that we may have franker conversations, better introductions and establish team roles?

Collapse
 
dawnind profile image
Mainak Das

You can contact me at mainakdas104@gmail.com

Collapse
 
maxinejs profile image
Maxine

Details!

Collapse
 
king2001 profile image
Prabhaav Swarup

If possible would you like to talk about this privately, so that we may have franker conversations, better introductions and establish team roles?

Collapse
 
davided profile image
David-Ed

Interested send more details !

Collapse
 
king2001 profile image
Prabhaav Swarup

If possible would you like to talk about this privately, so that we may have franker conversations, better introductions and establish team roles?

Collapse
 
lorenzolotti profile image
Lorenzo Lotti

What's the project about?