DEV Community

KobbyKnight
KobbyKnight

Posted on

Android, Mobile Web, or Google Cloud? Which to choose?

Hey there, Uhm my first post here and it is a question..whew. So there is this opportunity with Google Here. I am however not sure which is the best skill to learn. I hope I can have some expert advice. It's a google certification program for Africans of at least 18 years old.

Thanks in Advance.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
kobbyknight profile image
KobbyKnight

The thing is I want to get better at android dev. Haven't had to use it much but certainly not skill I want to let rust away. But Google Cloud seems like a good thing to have in my CV and mobile web looks like a skill to master since I do a lot more PHP with CodeIgniter lately...that's my confusion now

Collapse
 
tech_soft_yemen profile image
TechSoft

I think you if you are beggner you shoud start with web or android but if you have some expireance you can select cloud

Collapse
 
kobbyknight profile image
KobbyKnight

Thank you