DEV Community

Cover image for πŸ”₯πŸŽ‰πŸ”₯πŸ”¨πŸ”₯❀️πŸ”₯πŸ”¨πŸ”₯πŸŽ‰πŸ”₯❀️😎List of Cool People😎❀️πŸ”₯πŸŽ‰πŸ”₯πŸ”¨πŸ”₯❀️πŸ”₯πŸ”¨πŸ”₯πŸŽ‰πŸ”₯
Konrad Linkowski
Konrad Linkowski

Posted on

πŸ”₯πŸŽ‰πŸ”₯πŸ”¨πŸ”₯❀️πŸ”₯πŸ”¨πŸ”₯πŸŽ‰πŸ”₯❀️😎List of Cool People😎❀️πŸ”₯πŸŽ‰πŸ”₯πŸ”¨πŸ”₯❀️πŸ”₯πŸ”¨πŸ”₯πŸŽ‰πŸ”₯

Hi πŸ‘‹ Wanna be cool 😎?

This is my second post on this cool website πŸŽ‰, but today I've made something even cooler.
Do you know what is cool😎? Everyone

List of Cool People 😎

cool people readme
I've thought that everyone should feel cool (loved) ❀️ so I've created the
list of cool people on GitHub and I want to show you how I've done it πŸ”₯

Stars ⭐

You can just star ⭐ the repository to show up on that wonderful list ❀️

GitHub Actions πŸ”¨

To show cool ✨ users on the list I've used the GitHub Actions which is the easiest way to create cool things in this year. The only thing you need to do πŸ”¨ to automate your stuff πŸ”₯ is to add a workflow file to your repository.

Workflow πŸ”¨πŸŒŠ

In my workflow file I used some bash magic ✨ to run less powerful, but easier magic ✨ of JavaScript.
JavaScript made it easy to download the data from GitHub API and serve it to the users πŸŽ‰

Love ❀️

If anyone is interested how to do something like this, you can browse and even use my code if you want to πŸ–₯️

If you have your own cool projects and want to brag, please put it in the comment below πŸ˜‚

Remember to follow me ❀️ on GitHub and share πŸ”—

Have a nice day πŸ˜„

Yes, I've just used random emojis again xd

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
arturssmirnovs profile image
Arturs Smirnovs

haha, good one :) I'm cool now..

Collapse
 
maciekglowacki profile image
Maciej • Edited

Never thought I am so cool :D