DEV Community

Cover image for [Login App using Appwrite]
Krishna Agarwal
Krishna Agarwal

Posted on • Updated on

[Login App using Appwrite]

Overview of My Submission
I didn't had a lot of time, and even less ideas, so I created a Login App with google's OAuth and custom signin and signup features.
Easy to use and made possible with the use of appwrite and tech stacks.
I am passionate about technology, innovation and big challenging tasks on my to-do list.
That makes me want to learn more and keep up with building something.
I want to Bring things to life with code.

Submission Category:
Wacky Wildcards

Link To Code
https://github.com/MrKrishnaAgarwal/Login-Appwrite-App

Additional Resources / Info
Screenshots/demo videos

Image description
Image description
Image description

Image description
Image description
Short demo

Tech Stack Used
React
AppWrite
CSS
HTML

Created by Krishna Agarwal
GitHub: @MrKrishnaAgarwal https://github.com/MrKrishnaAgarwal

Conclusion
I'm new to appwrite and started with this little thing but want to explore more appwrite and it's features in future.
This project was super fun to do.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
halimshams profile image
Halim Shams

Great! good luck for more...πŸ‘

Collapse
 
krishnaagarwal profile image
Krishna Agarwal

Thanks will keep making

Collapse
 
krishnaagarwal profile image
Krishna Agarwal

Hello Judges!
Do comment how is my app😊