DEV Community

Cover image for Unit testing: Jest - Angular Tour of heroes app 100% code coverage
Kristiyan Velkov
Kristiyan Velkov

Posted on • Updated on

Unit testing: Jest - Angular Tour of heroes app 100% code coverage

What is unit testing ?

*Unit testing is a software testing approach that involves testing individual units or components of a software system in isolation to ensure they function correctly. *

Image description

I know that a lot of people struggle to write good unit tests. So, I decide to prepare clear example of most popular angular learning app - "Tour of heroes" with 100% code coverage.

REPOSITORY: angular-tour-of-heroes-jest-100-coverage

I hope the repository will help many people.


Image description

linkedin


Image description

If you like my work and want to support me to work hard, please donate via:

Revolut website payment or use the QR code above.

Thanks a bunch for supporting me! It means a LOT 😍

Top comments (0)