DEV Community

ladder-b
ladder-b

Posted on

Message driven react

I am here for feedback/suggestions/comments.
I have developed a tiny messaging library and its glue to react. The aim of this library is to help writing message driven react apps.
The relevant links are as follows
message Xchange library - jsmxq
jsmxq - react glue
A todo app jsmxq-react-todo
A small demo

Sometime back, In my personal capacity, I was developing a web app using react, but it became too complex, I had to stop development. I felt I am writing too many wrapper components, editing multiple files to add actions, component interdependence became a problem. I am sure I must be doing something wrong with frameworks I used.
Now when starting development again after gap of almost a year, I came up with jsmxq and jsmxq-react. I hope it will help me in writing loosely coupled components. When writing todo app, library was really helpful.

I will be interested to have your comments/suggestion or may be pointer to something similar for react.

Thanks And Regards

Top comments (0)