DEV Community

Cover image for React State Management Survey
Lars Danau
Lars Danau

Posted on • Updated on

React State Management Survey

Hello, I am a last years student Applied Informatics who is currently doing some research on state management tools/technologies for my Bachelors thesis. The research will mostly be focused on React. To support my own research, I would love to see how other developers feel about different state management tools! As I am only a student and have a modest amount of experience, I can only base myself on small projects and sources. Therefore I would love to hear from you!

I set up this form where there will be some questions asked about state management tools. Would you be so kind to fill this out? By doing so, I'll have additional information I can write about in my Bachelors thesis.

Link: https://form.jotform.com/230465362415351

If you want, I can enable sharing the results so you too could see the results.

Thanks in advance!
NOTE: I DON'T collect your email address! I enabled one response only, therefore you might need to enter your email address. Everything *IS * anonymous.

Top comments (0)