DEV Community

lilly
lilly

Posted on

Can I convert bulk MSG files to PST format?

Hi, I have a collection of email messages in MSG format that I need to merge into a single PST file. Because I am facing problems searching for a reliable and user-friendly solution to import MSG to PST easily. And, I need a solution that supports email structure, attachments, and other metadata during the process. So, please anyone suggest an easy solution to do so?

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
charliee profile image
Aaronn

Get a wonderful MSG to PST Converter Tool to convert bulk MSG files to PST, vCard, PDF, HTML, NSF, EML, and Office 365 format. This tool also offers multiple preview modes to view MSG file data in the software panel without facing any hassle. And, maintains the folder hierarchy intact after the conversion. Download the tool after being fully satisfied with its benefits.