DEV Community

Loïc
Loïc

Posted on

Celebrating GraalVM LTS release

Celebrating GraalVM LTS Release Live Webcast the Nov 18, 2020

  • 09:00 AM Zurich
  • 04:00 PM Singapore
  • 07:00 PM Sydney

Join us to celebrate the first GraalVM Enterprise LTS release (version 20.3) and unveil its new features & capabilities.

Register here

Discussion (1)

Collapse
loiclefevre profile image
Loïc Author

This is today!