DEV Community

Lucis
Lucis

Posted on

One of the best introductions of Sanity

One of the most amazing things that I've been learning on the past couple of months is Gatsby.js, and, specially, Sanity, a crazy-awesome content management system. It lets you power blogs, portfolios, sites and even e-commerces, all of that in a very customizable way.

On the Gatsby-path, I've come across with Jason Lengstorf. He is involved with the Gatsby.js community and tries a lot of new stuff regarding the JAMStack, specially on his great Youtube Channel. There, I found one of the best introductions about what is Sanity and how to use it right away with Gatsby, and I surely recommend it:

PS: I know the video is long. I usually play it in 1.5x speed to help it a bit, check if it's good enough for you

Top comments (0)