DEV Community

Cover image for The best brazilian podcasts in my point of view
Luiz Gustavo Costa
Luiz Gustavo Costa

Posted on

The best brazilian podcasts in my point of view

Table Of Contents

Why my point of view?

Just I why to share with you. I know that every person has the personal preferences and it´s good. I don't want to change an opinion just to share what's works to me.

My first time listening a podcast?

If I remember well was on last decade on 2009 was a CBN radio podcast made by Juca Kfouri and was about soccer, a common topic in Brazil.
In addition, I had no music on my iPhone and Spotify had not yet been released.

My favorites podcasts

This is my list

  1. Scicast
  2. Xadrez Verbal
  3. NerdCast
  4. Anticast
  5. Hipters
  6. Rapaduracast
  7. Naruhodo
  8. Inglês todos os dias
  9. Tecnocast
  10. Nexo Jornal

Cover image: Pixabay

Top comments (0)