DEV Community

Abdul Qadir Luqman
Abdul Qadir Luqman

Posted on

Is it only me?

I've been coding for six years but still feel programming is complicated. Am I the only one?

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
thelibstyles profile image
adam styles

In most languages there are heaps of different ways to complete a task, add style guides, newer frame works and different coding approaches, and you got a complicated space.

I think the fact that i will always have to learn more is a benefit, that keep us all on our toes.

One minute i feel like a god and next i feel like i have the intellect of a cheesecake. Lol
IMHO

Collapse
 
luqman10 profile image
Abdul Qadir Luqman

The constant learning is too much.

Collapse
 
onyxcode profile image
Dan

I'll never stop googling things!

Collapse
 
avikki profile image
AviKKi

gif saying I'm with you