DEV Community

lykins
lykins

Posted on

Terraform Professional + HashiConf Talk

Just a short little update today. I am going to be documenting a new series of blog posts.

HashiCorp Certified: Terraform Authoring and Operations Professional

Took the test as part of the beta program a while back and finally got a result :)

It was a fun opportunity and would recommend others to give it a shot!

HashiCorp Certified: Terraform Authoring and Operations Professional

HashiConf Presentation

So back when a call for presenters went out for HashiConf, I put out a short topic on learning Nomad. It is one of the Hashi products which has intrigued me the most. I just have not had a reason or opportunity to work with it. Especially with 2 kids aged 3 and under, the amount of free time I have to learn something new is limited.

Well, unexpectedly for me this happened and now I am committed to learning a little bit about Nomad:

HashiConf

So if you happen to be in Boston for HashiConf, come stop by and say hi!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
codycodes profile image
Cody Antonio Gagnon

Hey, congrats on getting certified as a Terraform Professional and your upcoming talk on Nomad @ HashiConf!! 🎉

p.s. love Carl, love ATHF (number 1 in the hood, G!)