DEV Community

Cover image for Coffee Companion App LS:002
Maegan Wilson
Maegan Wilson

Posted on • Originally published at buymeacoffee.com on

Coffee Companion App LS:002

Missed what this is about? Read the initial post on my blog.

What did I do on May 11th?

Here's a list of what I did

  • Allow user to input a new coffee amount by pressing on "Coffee Grounds"
  • Made water amount change when coffee amount is changed
  • Made blooming amount change when coffee amount is changed

Watch a replay of the live stream

What am I planning on May 18th?

Here's some things I'm going to work on

  • Format doubles to only have 2 digits to the right of the decimal
  • Add the button to dismiss the new amount sheet
  • Get the timer function working

Looking for something related to the project?


If you enjoy my posts, streams, and apps, consider encouraging my efforts.

Top comments (0)