DEV Community

Cover image for Day-90 Training At Ryaz
mahin651
mahin651

Posted on

Day-90 Training At Ryaz

Date:18/05/2022
Day:Wednesday

today, I started at about 10:30 am and as I was in progress to complate java script course and the bidding project so, today I started with the left over task so, today I started with the project so, I wrote the necessary code for the node mailer and also specified the email as we have to send the email and configured it all but only thing left is to check that if email is send successfully or not and it would be done tomorrow after this I started with left over cource so, I started with object oriented in java script An Object is a unique entity that contains property and methods. For example β€œcar” is a real life Object, which has some characteristics like color, type, model, horsepower and performs certain action like drive. The characteristics of an Object are called as Property, in Object-Oriented Programming and the actions are called methods. An Object is an instance of a class.after this I did A constructor is a special function that creates and initializes an object instance of a class. In JavaScript, a constructor gets called when an object is created using the new keyword.so, this way my day ended up and get to learn many new things.

Top comments (0)