DEV Community

Cover image for Day-92 Training At Ryaz
mahin651
mahin651

Posted on

Day-92 Training At Ryaz

Date:23/05/2022
Day:Moday

today, I started at about 10:30 am as I was in progress to complete the java script cource and the bidding project so, today I started with the left over task. so, firstly I started with the enhancement and improving the ui of my bidding project as well as the basic features of the project so, firstly I started with adding the categories like I added carbide,scooter,mobile,laptops so, firstly I added these categories in the both data base and the code so, by adding this I got the 6 default and 6 categories in the list so, after I examined it so, it only took category by data base so, I did insertion in the data base itself so, it worked for me and after this I corrected some frontend as I adjusted the padding of the form fields and also wanted to enhance it more so, this way my day ended up and I got to learn many new things.

Top comments (0)