DEV Community

Cover image for Universal Auth nodejs auth system with mysql
m.bebars
m.bebars

Posted on

Universal Auth nodejs auth system with mysql

Since i struggled finding an setup for Authorization uses the Nodejs with Mysql.

I thought It might be a god idea to make my own setup which seemed to be a good start for any project you might start and it will save some time for those who like to work with Mysql rather than mongodb so I wish this help some people to start fresh in there projects.

Seems that my frontend not enough for that so if you like to make changes in it in my github repo you are welcomed to help other people with your changes.

Did I forget to mention that I used react-bootstrap to handle the UI,
I also planning to change it to tailwind for efficient use and more easy starter for anyone.

You can check the project from here : https://github.com/mahmoud-bebars/UA-MERN
& sorry for not having a live demo

Top comments (0)