DEV Community

Cover image for The UNI Auth System
m.bebars
m.bebars

Posted on

The UNI Auth System

Merry Christmas every one
before I stop working for two months I wanted to do one more thing for the beginners developers in node and react
it's a gift you can check it now or after Christmas

a simple auth system made with node, express, react and some cool styling with tailwind

you can make it your start for creating your next project

I hope it helps you create something cool or make you improve your skills

and tell me if there is something more I can add to the project to make it better

check the project from here

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
samuelojes profile image
DGAME

Great complete auth. Did a similar project last year.

Collapse
 
mahmoud_bebars profile image
m.bebars

Send it to me to take a look and we can collaborate and make better version