DEV Community

Malik Benkirane
Malik Benkirane

Posted on

Blog0001 (6310)

Some could say this is not useful and the easy way is what we should take because this make us reach better efficiency. Featuring functors this article is not about what is being introduced in this paragraph. Make it bad but do it till you make it so the "fake it" PrimeTime doctrine is interesting to try out at appropriate PWM peace. That is to be read by you my dear and I say my dear as I am at the moment desperate withing Germany trying to hop to H1B visa and fighting with unemployment as a Software Engineer. But I am 100% align with primea Gen (R) tech! Maybe I would do my own language tier review and I think everyone should go through the exercise of doing so.

Today I bought a N6310 (NOKIA feat phone)

Nokia Invested or decided at one critical time for SE (Sony Ericson) and they have now copyright on Erlang / Joe Amstrong. I would say that is not another Golang fan article and I am sure you saw that coming (#prewatched) and the style is more and more the style of automated generated billion of parameters GPT. I would be curious to fly away from writing this and checking right now at the moment I am writing this article that should feel long and dense to read. Kafkaesque almost threading of the lines that structure the voices of this story telling. Unrelated descriptions and very libre strongly opiniated kind of litterature. This has no reviewer and you are of course more than welcome to find out how much we would appreciate feedbacks and reviews as you are already a peer if you just do it. Another N brand (Nike) and they make today the most expensive shoes at scale featuring so many non barefoot runners.

Back to my story though from where I bought a Nokia Phone.

I would be just so lucky if this would be read from some famous Youtuber (aka Anonymous share you pub PGP)

Oh and what about we redesign HTTPS?

Back to Nokia 6310 Erlang friendly phone maybe.

Let start with the ship

Image description

And that is ok as mothership landed.

And a big thank you to Yto Berrada native from Tangier! Tanger la belle, Tanger la blanche et celle qui vous illumine sans regards mais que de visions pour blanchir la vertu des plus modestes.

Enough poetry and I am more than happy to start my blog with saying I finally state

โ“state unknown

Getting to Jailbreak maybe 6310 (starting with microchip ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿฆ )

Get exploit

๐Ÿ‘ค state action (*)

infection vaccine reflection

๐Ÿ‘ค state action (**)

infection exploit x/ record

๐Ÿ state done

final state

Top comments (0)