DEV Community

Cover image for Create first bank APP
Marsel
Marsel

Posted on

Create first bank APP

Hi, friends!
It's my first post in DEV Community and first prictice in English.

About me.
I'm young web developer, now I work in thin middle position in Top-10 Russian IT company. But I like write new project and lern new package.

APP
My favor choise in React family packages is Next.JS, Vercel company workers done very good prod framework. I like file-system routing, static generation and more rules in this technology. In 2020 more time listen at my teammates about TailwindCSS, then was time to choise CSS framework I take this.

Why I create bank app? I love finance scope in this you have write personal accaunt, use insurance, stocks , news and more API's.

I watch tinkoff Bank in Russia and inspire me to work.

Sorry, if I don't interesting writter. But I learn and take experience in English.
Thx.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
imanullah profile image
Imanullah

Goog luck