DEV Community

Cover image for devchallenge
Matti Ullah
Matti Ullah

Posted on

devchallenge

This is a submission for the The AWS Amplify Fullstack TypeScript Challenge

What I Built

I'm building a powerful image generation application with a user-friendly Next.js frontend. Unleash your creativity and turn your words into stunning visuals directly in the browser.

Demo and Code

code:https://github.com/Mattiullah134/devhack
url:https://master.d23gd4cj77p43p.amplifyapp.com/
Images:

Image description

Image description

Integrations

I'm building an image generation application with a sleek and user-friendly Next.js frontend. This will allow users to create unique and customized images directly through the browser.

I'm crafting a cutting-edge image generation application with a user-friendly Next.js frontend. To empower users with creative control, I'm utilizing a robust backend infrastructure that seamlessly integrates data, authentication, serverless functions, and file storage.

Connected Components and/or Feature Full
While I haven't used many Amplify connected components, my project integrates all four key technologies (data, authentication, serverless functions, file storage) for the backend.

<!-- Thanks for participating! →

Top comments (0)