DEV Community

Mheyrie
Mheyrie

Posted on

First Project Completed

For this project, I did a basic To-do list using HTML, CSS, and JavaScript that's after doing a ton of research and watching tutorials, although I am still struggling to keep up with most of the syntax in JavaScript, I believe with practice I will get better.
In this project, I used JS to implement Event Listener, and I also incorporated a display of time and date using the Date and Time function.

Baby Steps.

Upcoming Frontend Developer

Attached is what the project looks like.
Image description

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
cleveroscar profile image
Oscar Ortiz

That’s awesome! Remarkable job!

Collapse
 
pxlmastrxd profile image
Pxlmastr

Great start! Good luck on your developer journey!

Collapse
 
martydevs profile image
Andre Marti

Congrats, Keep it Up! another tip is to deploy that project!

Collapse
 
clarus profile image
Aleksandr Kudriakov

Keep going. You will succeed if you work hard.