DEV Community

Dominic Mhiripiri
Dominic Mhiripiri

Posted on

#DEVResolutions2024

Professional Goals:

  1. Goal: Master React. Master the Stack.
  2. Action Steps: Build Projects That Matter To Me.
  3. Timeline: Work and accomplish in 2 Months.

Personal Aspirations:

  1. Aspiration: Manage free time well enough to write.
  2. Why it Matters: writing relaxes the mind and body, and benefits someone else
  3. Support System: build an audience of family that expects delivery week in week out

DEV Community Contributions:

  1. Contribution Goal: I want to build two open-source web-based projects in my country
  2. Collaboration Plans: I plan to collaborate on solving a long-standing payments platform problem in Zimbabwe
  3. Measuring Impact: I want to see how many people I can inspire to join these efforts in open source.

Top comments (0)