DEV Community

Michael Brooks
Michael Brooks

Posted on

IGTV Web Dev Coffee Talk with me

I've started an IGTV channel where every Friday I talk about web development. Currently, I'm talking about contracting, but in the future, I might expand to other topics such as different technologies, new projects and more.

My main profile has a bunch of Crossfit and motivational stuff, but this might change as I figure out what I actually want out of my IG channel. Any suggestions would be appreciated, and if you have any questions or ways to improve, I'm all ears.

If you want to skip over the Crossfit stuff and you only want to see tech stuff from my IGTV channel then follow me on here and I'll keep you posted. Otherwise, you can follow my IG profile and find out more about my life in general.

Here's a link straight to my IGTV content https://www.instagram.com/mike_d_brooks/channel/

Top comments (0)