DEV Community

Mihailo Cvjetinovic
Mihailo Cvjetinovic

Posted on

My first DEV community post

Hello Dev Community👋

My name is Mihailo, and I'm from Serbia 🇷🇸. I'm currently a student of information technologies at the Higher Education Technical School of Professional Studies in Novi Sad, and I'm in my final year of studies. As I prepare to finish university, I'm focusing on honing my skills to become a full-stack web developer, with the hope of landing my first IT job next year. This summer, I'm hoping to build up my GitHub with as many projects as possible and create a strong portfolio.

I would greatly appreciate any support and guidance from this community to help me improve as a developer. If you have any suggestions, tips for landing my first job, or just want to connect, please feel free to leave a comment or reach out to me through my socials☺️

Top comments (0)