DEV Community

Szolnok Miklós
Szolnok Miklós

Posted on

My coding journey

Hello Dear Reader!

My name is Nicholas Szolnok, a Hungarian man with big dreams and aspirations.
I am an Electronics Engineer graduate who got familiar with the programming world in the university years and wants to be a developer in the future.

You might be wondering why have I started with writing content to the world out there. I just want to make the IT world more inclusive for newcomers.

Reasons for starting this blog:

  1. Improving my technical writing abilities
  2. Helping others to be included in the IT world
  3. Showing myself that I can learn new things on the go

My goals regarding the blog:

  1. Update it weekly
  2. Include programming projects besides the projects that I am working on
  3. Spread the word

Thank you for reading, I hope I might inspire you in the following years.

Top comments (0)