DEV Community

littlePitMit_Dev
littlePitMit_Dev

Posted on

Hello! I am new to this site! I need help figuring out how to unblock discord. :) If you can help please message me

I tried to use cloudfare from @mrbeanguy but I tried to use the discord unblocked and everything worked until I got to the

"demo.browsergap.dosyago.com"

The computer gave me this message,

"Request Blocked demo.browsergap.dosyago.com is blocked at this timedial tcp 35.226.101.125:80: connectex: A connection attempt failed because the connected party did not properly respond after a period of time, or established connection failed because connected host has failed to respond."

If you could help that would be great!

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
thouxanbanjay profile image
THOUXANBANJAY

I have a solution for u bro, it's exclusive to chromebook so if u have anything else then just ignore this. Dm me on instagram @ovo_jwu I don't have any notis for this app/site so I won't know if u respond to me here.

Collapse
 
kakanoshi profile image
Kakanoshi

I also need help so can someone help me

Collapse
 
thouxanbanjay profile image
THOUXANBANJAY

did you get any responses?