DEV Community

Moe Long
Moe Long

Posted on

What are the best AI and ML online courses available?

I'm currently researching for an article on the best AI and ML online courses. While I've got a solid contingent, I'm sure there are loads I've yet to come across, so I thought I'd tap into the wisdom of the crowd.

What artificial intelligence and machine learning courses have you taken? What did you like/dislike, and who would you recommend take it?

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
rubenverster profile image
Ruben Verster

AI for everyone from NG and then the most popular AI tutorial on udemy to create an AI :)

Collapse
 
mitchellclong profile image
Moe Long

That's a great pick! Andrew NG is brilliant, and great at breaking down complex topics to be easily digestible.

Collapse
 
rubenverster profile image
Ruben Verster

AI isn't that complex :P