DEV Community

Pranav Bakare
Pranav Bakare

Posted on

LinkedIn Referral Request Message.

LinkedIn referral request message.


The best LinkedIn Message that guarantees a Referral template

Hi [Recipient's Name],

I hope you're doing well. My name is [Your Name] and I recently came across the [SDE Position] at [Company Name]. After learning more about the company's mission and the exciting projects underway, I am very enthusiastic about the possibility of contributing here.

I have [X years] of experience in software development, specializing in [mention key skills or technologies]. My background includes [briefly mention any relevant experience, projects, or achievements]. I believe my skills and experience align well with the requirements of the role.

I noticed that you are currently working at [Company Name] and thought it would be really helpful if you can refer me for this position. I have attached my resume for your review.

Best regards,
[Your Name]
[Your Contact Information]
[LinkedIn Profile URL]


You can customize this template by filling in your specific details like your name, the position you're applying for, the company, your experience, and other relevant information.

Top comments (0)