DEV Community

MrJoshFisher
MrJoshFisher

Posted on

Hi, I'm MrJoshFisher

Hello all my name is Josh

I have been coding for 5 years and counting, been developing websites since I left college as a hobby, and then I went into a career in web development and it started from there.

Developed many websites including some well-known brands in the UK I've also worked on several platforms but my favourite out of all of them is WordPress, as I find it the most easy to use, and there are dozens of plug-ins and themes to choose from.

You can find me on Twitter as @MrJoshFisher

I live in Doncaster UK.

I work for myself

I mostly program in these languages: PHP, HTML, SASS, Jquery & Jade.

I am currently learning more about SASS

Nice to meet you.

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
niko profile image
Niko πŸ‘©πŸΎβ€πŸ’»

Hey Josh, welcome to the dev.to community πŸ‘‹πŸΎ!!