DEV Community

Mugishaghad
Mugishaghad

Posted on • Updated on

The Story of my life

Hello everyone, my name is Mugisha Ghad from Eastern province, Kirehe district, Mahama sector, Munini cell.

Now I'm going to tell everybody.. the story of my life at the age of 7yrs old up 22yrs old.

At home am fourth born and in my childhood I used to be loving my parents and they loved me too.

As I kept growing up at 7age my parents took me at the school, where I started studying like others, surprisingly at the end the first term at proclamation day, I passed in my class I was fifth one in the class of 45 students.

I will never forget that day, because I reached at home and my parents were proud of their son, my mummy cooked for me a delicious meal which made to keep working hard so that I will keep acting well in my class.

At the age of 14 years that's when I started my secondary school.
I keep acting like I was in primary where my teachers used to be proud of me and after Three years in senior Three I had prepare for ordinal national exam I used all my forces and my time by the will of God I made it and also got pass that's when I choose to join my lovely combination which is HISTORY ECONOMIC AND GEOGRAPHY cause I used to be good at those subjects in O'level and then I didn't fail in my studies that's what I thanks God forπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ he didn't leave me alone by the time I needed him on my ways.
Three years later I did my Advanced level Examination which also went well because it went as well as I wanted it to be, I kept waiting for my results finally I also made it, I got my diploma am with it at home right now.
For the GOD been with me in my studies I also hope that he's me as am seating writing his seeking for a place.
And I'm really happy with appreciating you for the chance Alight organisation gave me to try this thanks πŸ™ allot my almighty God be with you..
So that's all the story of my life More over peace of God be with Alight organisation whenever you are thanks Again πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Top comments (0)