DEV Community

Cover image for DevOps Lead Takes on DevOps, DevSecOps, Culture, Processes, and Mindset
Davide 'CoderDave' Benvegnù
Davide 'CoderDave' Benvegnù

Posted on

DevOps Lead Takes on DevOps, DevSecOps, Culture, Processes, and Mindset

I got recently interviewed by some IT Industry Leaders here in Hong Kong, and part of the interview was about DevOps, its culture, and the overall DevOps mindset.

We also talked about how to be a better DevOps engineer.

📚 Topics Covered in the Interview

  • DevOps Before DevOps: ALM
  • Should Small Companies Do DevOps?
  • What Is DevOps? And How To Do DevOps?
  • How To Become A DevOps Engineer?
  • MLOps, DevSecOps, DataOps: The Future Of DevOps?
  • DevOps Mindset In Real Life
  • DevSecOps Doesn't Make Sense

📺 The Video

Here you have the video of the interview.

Link to the video: https://youtu.be/9hNDCvhTODI

🎙️ The Podcast

Do you prefer listening instead of watching? The interview is also available on my Podcast:

Conclusions

❓Do you agree with my views? Let me know in the comment section below.

Also, if you are into DevOps, check out this video in which I debunk 10 DevOps myths!

Like, share and follow me 🚀 for more content:

📽 YouTube
Buy me a coffee
💖 Patreon
📧 Newsletter
🌐 CoderDave.io Website
👕 Merch
👦🏻 Facebook page
🐱‍💻 GitHub
👲🏻 Twitter
👴🏻 LinkedIn
🔉 Podcast

Buy Me A Coffee

Top comments (0)