DEV Community

Hung Nguyen
Hung Nguyen

Posted on

Planning for this week

Overview

This week, I mainly focused on finishing React Native home page so that it can be merged as soon as possible. After some small fixes and rebasing, it got merged.

Code reviewing

I did a review of James' PR about making an about screen for mobile app. He did a great job but a small issue was that he needed to changed the color of header Text to be the same as Telescope's original web app.
Image description

One more cool thing is that, inside the about page of original Telescope app, there is a footer that needs to be added. So I decided to create a new issue about that. Since this week I do not have issue to work on so I assigned it to myself.

Adding footer to Mobile app's about screen

Image description
This week I will mainly focus on creating a footer for React Native app. This will be complicated since there will be an integration with Github API service. Also There are a lot of links that need to be navigated too.

Top comments (0)