DEV Community

Cover image for Subscribe to Newsletter Using HTML & CSS
Nikhil Bobade
Nikhil Bobade

Posted on

Subscribe to Newsletter Using HTML & CSS

Hello, today I created a Subscribe to the newsletter using CSS. Not great work but I hope you like this also comments about your thoughts. For more content follow me on Instagram @developer_nikhil27

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
aalphaindia profile image
Pawan Pawar

Keep doing!! Good job.

Collapse
 
nikhil27b profile image
Nikhil Bobade

Thank you

Collapse
 
mrhabibi profile image
Mr.Habibi • Edited

nice bro! also visit my YouTube channel and my Posts!

Collapse
 
nikhil27b profile image
Nikhil Bobade

Thank you

Collapse
 
ashishk1331 profile image
Ashish Khare😎

Good work, but you really need to work on your writing skills. Also, there ain't no need to push the article as soon as possible. Try this
community.codenewbie.org/cnc2021#w...

Collapse
 
nikhil27b profile image
Nikhil Bobade

Thank you