DEV Community

Cover image for Solving the Problem of Quick AI Access and Chat Organization with M.A.I.S.E.Y. on Telegram
Nikita Koselev
Nikita Koselev

Posted on

Solving the Problem of Quick AI Access and Chat Organization with M.A.I.S.E.Y. on Telegram

As an avid user of AI tools like ChatGPT, I’ve encountered recurring problems: losing time finding the right window to ask or check something simple, or deciding not to ask at all to avoid the hassle. Recently, I discovered M.A.I.S.E.Y., an AI tool integrated within Telegram, which has significantly streamlined my AI interactions and solved these issues.

The Problem: Time Loss and Chat Disorganization

Using ChatGPT for quick queries typically involves:

  • Finding and opening the browser or ChatGPT application.
  • Navigating to the correct tab or window.
  • Avoiding disrupting the organized chat history dedicated to specific topics.

In my personal experience, this process can be cumbersome and discouraging. For someone with ADHD like myself, these delays can lead to significant distraction and decreased productivity. Additionally, I strive to keep my ChatGPT organized, with specific chats dedicated to distinct projects or topics. Using it for daily, trivial questions risks cluttering important conversations.

The Solution: M.A.I.S.E.Y. on Telegram

M.A.I.S.E.Y. (Machine-Learning Algorithm for Individualized Service Experience Yield) offers a solution by integrating AI capabilities directly within Telegram. Here’s how it addresses my needs:

  1. Quick Switching:

    • With M.A.I.S.E.Y., switching to the AI tool is nearly instantaneous. A simple alt-tab to the open Telegram window takes just 0.1 seconds, significantly faster than opening a browser or app.
  2. User-Friendly Interface:

    • Telegram’s interface is renowned for its simplicity and efficiency. M.A.I.S.E.Y. leverages this to provide a seamless experience, perfect for handling light AI tasks without the bulkiness of other platforms.
  3. Enhanced Security:

    • Telegram is known for its strong security features, adding an extra layer of confidence when interacting with AI tools.
  4. ADHD Assistance:

    • M.A.I.S.E.Y. helps me manage my ADHD by allowing me to quickly unload questions that would otherwise distract me. This quick access helps maintain my focus and streamline my workflow.
  5. Maintaining Chat Organization:

    • Using M.A.I.S.E.Y. for everyday queries prevents the disruption of organized, project-specific chats in ChatGPT, keeping my work streamlined and focused.

Features of M.A.I.S.E.Y.

M.A.I.S.E.Y. provides several key functionalities:

  • Analyzes User Dialogue: Interacts with chatbots to create a Client Profile with 56 classes.
  • Identifies User Needs: Determines preferences based on user dialogue and profile.
  • Generates Personalized Messages: Adapts facts into unique communication styles for each user.

Business Perspective: Targeted Advertising

One standout feature of M.A.I.S.E.Y. from a business perspective is its innovative approach to advertising. M.A.I.S.E.Y. builds detailed marketing profiles for users, ensuring that advertising is highly relevant. This means:

  • Either no advertising or very targeted advertising.
  • No more irrelevant ads cluttering the interface. For example, a vegetarian won’t see non-vegetarian recipe ads just because they once googled a non-veg lasagna recipe by mistake.

This targeted approach not only enhances user experience but also increases the effectiveness of advertising for businesses.

Practical Use Cases

In my daily routine, M.A.I.S.E.Y. has proven invaluable for tasks such as:

  • Asking for quick translations.
  • Checking nutritional information, like calorie counts.
  • Conducting light research without getting bogged down.

The speed and convenience of M.A.I.S.E.Y. make it my go-to for about 80% of my AI interactions.

Free Version and Paid Options

I’ve been using the free version of M.A.I.S.E.Y., which has been incredibly convenient. There are paid versions available, but the free version has met my needs without noticeable advertising or intrusions.

Learn More

For a deeper understanding of M.A.I.S.E.Y., check out this video where Nick, one of the creators, discusses the concept in detail:

Conclusion

I want to clarify that this is not a marketing article. I don't work for M.A.I.S.E.Y., but I genuinely like the concept and find it incredibly useful. M.A.I.S.E.Y. has transformed the way I use AI for quick tasks. Its integration within Telegram solves the problem of slow access and cumbersome interfaces, providing a streamlined, efficient, and secure alternative. Even the unpaid version of M.A.I.S.E.Y. is highly functional and non-intrusive, making it a compelling option for anyone looking to enhance their productivity with AI.

Interested in trying M.A.I.S.E.Y.? You can test it on Telegram here: M.A.I.S.E.Y. on Telegram.

Examples:

MAISEY screenshot 1

MAISEY screenshot 2

Top comments (0)