DEV Community

Nilesh
Nilesh

Posted on

Intro

Hey folks,

This being my first ever blog, I will briefly tell about who I am, what I am doing and what I am planning to do.
I won't be writing about coding each day, but some development that I did today and also some outdoor fun, as I love going out and exploring new places!!
So here it goes... ^_^

About me:
Final Year Masters student in Computer Science at Concordia University, Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

What I am doing:
Coding | Development | Artificial Intelligence | Deployment.
Basically everything from development till deployment :)
My tech stack includes Java, React, AWS, Docker, Python for AI
Currently learning about Terraform, Kubernetes, SalesForce, ServiceNow

PS: If you are preparing for a certain certification and looking for a prep buddy, loop me in, as I am also planning to do some in coming few months.

Planning to do:
Equipping myself each day with some technical, business, investment knowledge.
I want to learn and grow each day.

Happy Hacking ^_^

Top comments (0)