DEV Community

Cover image for "Completed Weeks 3 and 4 of the AI Engineering Journey!. Ready to tackle the next leg of the journey! 🚀"
Nitin-bhatt46
Nitin-bhatt46

Posted on

"Completed Weeks 3 and 4 of the AI Engineering Journey!. Ready to tackle the next leg of the journey! 🚀"

Week - 3 & Week - 4

( Journey Started 4-March-24 )

I have completed my Week - 3 & Week - 4

Target was :- 16 videos from ( Python 3 programming tutorial for beginners )
&
LinkedIn Profile setup.

Thank You @CodeBasis for sharing AI engineering Roadmap :-

Linked_profile

All the Exercise Homework is in GitHub Directory.

code

Image description

Image description

Thank you all for your support and encouragement along the way. Stay tuned for more updates as I navigate through this exciting world of AI engineering! 🚀

Don't forget to catch me at 3:30 Pm (Saturday and Sunday )for the latest updates on my programming journey! Let's continue to learn, grow, and inspire together! 💻

Top comments (0)