DEV Community

Naresh Joshi
Naresh Joshi

Posted on

"Hi - I'm new here!"

Hello everyone, I am Naresh Joshi and this is my first post on dev.to, thanks in advance for checking it out!

I recently found dev.to community and I am impressed by the articles and discussions developers can have here.

I am a Software Developer, working mostly on Java programming and its related frameworks like Spring, JPA, Hibernate.

Currently, I am working Scala and Spark and I like it.

I love to create my own thoughts about anything which comes to my notice and I think we should always have our own thinking on everything rather than just following what others think.

I publish my thoughts on my blog ProgrammingMitra(programmingmitra.com) and I would love to contribute to dev.to!

I am looking forward to engaging in this community and talk to you all!

Top comments (0)