DEV Community

Banana
Banana

Posted on

These Commercials … 🙄

All right… Let’s get one thing clear really fast: I don’t know why y’all have enjoyed, trying to teach me morals and lessons about how to handle money and relationships when …

quite literally…

You were the ones who were corrupted as soon as you heard about my money. I on the other hand and still overly nice maybe a little too nice person you could walk-all-over —
that you thought you could con.

It’s not me who went and backstabbed and acted like the villain— as you say Without proof or anything, because I saw a dollar in the windshield. My friends was you on the other hand, gave you chances over and over and over again believe in your better nature and got fxcked royally for it.

I mean, it’s one thing if I had been told to leave over and over and over again and was refusing… But it’s the people who set me up that told me to stay and that encourage my relationship with Ego that tried to con me. XD

Second, I think the importance of morality is some thing I don’t even want to discuss with any of you. I don’t think you can see morality because you’re too OK with your own immoral actions that you wouldn’t have a Fairview overall of what morality is you’re too skewed by the fact that you want to just be another person who takes advantage and hurts other people for another dollar.

It’s not me who feels so entitled To someone else’s money that I’m willing to steal or hurt other people for it especially people who haven’t hurt me. No more no more of these stupid things I like the movies but I honestly can’t take you seriously when you try to tell me about anything to do with life that’s good. You had to quote me, and I believe in kindness as a good upstanding action for your freaking book of the dead.

I’m guessing it’s because you couldn’t come up with why people should do it otherwise 😹

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
nooooo_6b5ebbec9 profile image
Banana

I just don’t even look it over once. XD my bad. But the message is clear