DEV Community

April Cook
April Cook

Posted on

When I go Inside

When I Go Inside

I see the universe, expansive and inclusive

When I go inside I see the vast openness of space, encompassing all as one

When I go inside I see ever changing bodies in motion, moving infinitely around

When I go inside I see landscapes and oceans, shifting with moon and tide and rain and sunshine

When I go inside I see beings of light, so radiant and collective yet individual

When I go inside I see landscapes and oceans, shifting with moon and tide and rain and sunshine

When I go inside I see ever changing bodies in motion, moving infinitely around

When I go inside I see the vast openness of space, encompassing all as one

When I go inside I see the universe, expansive and inclusive

When I go Inside

Top comments (0)