DEV Community

Cover image for Command ValidateEmbeddedBinary failed with a nonzero exit code
Falos
Falos

Posted on

Command ValidateEmbeddedBinary failed with a nonzero exit code

https://github.com/OneSignal/react-native-onesignal/issues/1464

I have a react native app. I integrated one signal into android and ios separately.
There is no problem in android side.
After i am setting ios sdk, i am getting error while get archive for testfligt.
Error text ==>
.) Validate OneSignalNotificationExtension.appex
..) Command ValidateEmbeddedBinary failed with a nonzero exit code.
Before installing OneSignalNotificationExtension, I was able to get archive successfully. I think the problem is inside OneSignalNotificationExtension.
I put the error screenshot below.
I am use m1 macbook air and my ios version 11.0.
I need help urgently, thank you.

Top comments (0)