DEV Community

Paresh
Paresh

Posted on

Hello DEVs, have you received your hacktoberfest swag?

It was mentioned that it could take 2-4 weeks to get the kits shipped to non-US address. Just checking with fellow DEVs if they received their kits?

Top comments (11)

Collapse
 
esandez profile image
esandez

Nothing here yet being from Spain. I haven't event received any mail telling that it has been successfully shipped, I have one sent 3 weeks ago saying that

Due to the volume please be patient while we fulfill your Hacktoberfest order! Transit is estimated between 3-5 weeks for delivery from the time you receive tracking. You’ll receive an email with tracking information once shipped.

So I have an order number in that email but I don't even know if has been shipped or by whom. I've been kind of blindly trusting and expecting it as a Christmas present lol

Collapse
 
keecheriljobin profile image
Jobin Keecheril

Nope! Nothing over here yet not even the email of tracking information of the shipment. Also didn't receive my #hactoberfest2019 badge yet. Any ideas what is possibly going wrong?

Collapse
 
pareshjoshi profile image
Paresh

I received the badge yesterday so maybe you would get it soon.

Collapse
 
keecheriljobin profile image
Jobin Keecheril

Okay thanks!

Thread Thread
 
pareshjoshi profile image
Paresh

Just received an email today from shipping agency!

Thread Thread
 
keecheriljobin profile image
Jobin Keecheril

Great! Eagerly waiting for mine!

Collapse
 
ashirbad29 profile image
ashirbad29

Nothing till now it's been more than a month now

Collapse
 
devyani1310 profile image
Devyani Jain

I got my shipping email but its been 1 month since it didnt arrived yet. What to do ?

Collapse
 
prashantmauryaa profile image
PRASHANT MAURYA

No not even get tracking details where my neighbour friend got his swag at house .
But even my tracking details are not even shared.
What i do i got order no. Details at right mail.

Collapse
 
piyushchandel profile image
Piyush Chandel

Nothing came to me yet, but my order is confirmed... Don't know when I will receive E-mail with tracking ???

Collapse
 
rahulshivan05 profile image
Rahul Kumar Gupta

my swag is not delivered yet...