DEV Community

Cover image for My Flutter Learning
paritoshg
paritoshg

Posted on

My Flutter Learning

Dear Friends,
Wish you a very Happy New Year 2021. Wish you health and happiness.
Do you have a dream of developing awesome Mobile App or Web App?
Trust me Flutter is a suitable cross platform technology to fulfill your dream.
As the start of the month of February 2021, I have embarked my Flutter Learning journey with Google 30 Days Flutter program.

Here is the link for Google 30 Days Flutter program

Flutter is Google’s open source UI toolkit for building beautiful, natively compiled applications for mobile, web, and desktop from a single codebase. It’s one of the fastest growing, most in-demand cross platform frameworks to learn and is used by freelance developers and large organizations around the world. Flutter uses the Dart language, so it will feel natural to many of you familiar with object-oriented languages. (Ref. Google 30 Days Flutter)

I am pretty excited to learn Flutter and do my ultimate activity i.e. to develop.

I will keep posting about my experience while learning.

Let's Join.

Top comments (0)