DEV Community

Paul
Paul

Posted on

Who else dreams about their websites?

I had a dream last night that I was troubleshooting PurgeCSS for having stripped too much CSS off of my website.

Hope you guys are staying safe and hopefully not too burnt out. Peace!

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
ender_minyard profile image
ender minyard

I always come up with solutions to code problems in my dreams.

Collapse
 
matoval profile image
matoval

I can't code before bed because I get terrible sleep if I do. Although I have solved many issues laying in bed right before I fall asleep.

Collapse
 
philipperoubert profile image
Philippe Roubert

Not about my website specifically, but there are nights (usually after an intensive day of coding) where I dream about troubleshooting a bug. I think it happens to everyone!