DEV Community

Cover image for This is the way!
peterhfss
peterhfss

Posted on

This is the way!

Hello there!

My name is Pedro Henrique and this is my first post here. My motivation to start writing this blog is that I can develop my skills, at the same time document my journey as a developer, and somehow contribute to the developer community.

All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to us. - Gandalf

I'm from Brazil, and I'm looking to graduate in the System of Information. I always had a passion for technology and that helped me decide the way of my studies, how also my professional career. Expand my knowledge with most of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, but also I began to study Python and Dart. After thinking about this, I decided to document the progress of my journey as a developer and share what I learn over trails of frontend, backend, and mobile. Also, I have interesting in UX/UI and game development.

Anxious for this journey where I will learn, share, and have more involvement with the developer community.

See you soon, thanks for reading!

Photo by Victor Serban on Unsplash

Top comments (0)